What's Cookiin'
coosemans-atlanta
header1x4-off2x1.jpg
coosemans-boston
coosemans-chicago
coosemans-cleveland
coosemans-dallas
coosemans-dc
coosemans-denver
header1x4-off9x1.jpg
header1x4-off10x1.jpg
header1x4-off11x1.jpg
coosemans-miami
header1x4-off13x1.jpg
coosemans-newyork
header1x4-off18x1.jpg
header1x4-off16x1.jpg
coosemans-phoenix
coosemans-sanfrancisco
coosemans-tampa
header1x4-off21x1.jpg
consumer-fresh-produce
crystal-valley-foods
header1x4-off23x1.jpg
header1x4-off24x1.jpg
joco-produce
panda-food-products
rock-garden-south
header1x4-off28x1.jpg
locations
contactus
aboutus
header6x1.jpg
header7x1.jpg header7x2.jpg home produceguide lucinda whatscookin header7x8.jpg
header8x1.jpg header8x1.jpg











Coosemans Atlanta, Inc.
Brian Young
Ph: 404-366-7132
Fax: 404-366-7058
16 Forest Pkwy, Bldg E, U 1–7
Forest Park, GA 30297-2021
bdy@coosemansatl.com
                       



Coosemans Chicago, Inc.
Mark Pappas
Ph: 312-226-6972
Fax: 312-226-6976
2404 S Wilcott, U 13
Chicago, IL 60608
mpappas@coosemans-chi.com
                       



Coosemans DC, Inc.
Lolo Mengel
Ph: 410-799-0980
Fax: 410-799-3759
7460 Conwingo Ave
Jessup, MD 20794
lmengel@coosemansdc.com
                       



Coosemans Guatemala
Pierre Dedet
Ph: 502-7859-0638
Fax: 502-6634-6923
Km. 47 Interamericana
Guatemala City, Guatemala
pierre.dedet@detpon.com
                       



Coosemans Montreal
Connie Gallucci
Tel: 514-388-7676/1622
Fax: 514-388-2133
1605 Rue De Beauharnois Quest
Montreal, Quebec H4N 1J6
connie@coosemans.onmicrosoft.com
                       



Coosemans Philadelphia, Inc.
Martin Roth
Ph: 215-334-3634
Fax: 215-334-3636
3300 S Galloway St, U 110–112
Philadelphia, PA 19148-5410
coosemansphd@aol.com
                       



Coosemans Tampa, Inc.
Robert Culhane
Ph: 813-238-9500 Ext. 1005
Fax: 813-238-9811
5106 30th St
Tampa, FL 33610
cooserobert@gmail.com
                       



Crystal Valley Foods
Jay Rodríguez
Ph: 305-591-6567
Fax: 305-592-9803
2950 NW 74th Ave
Miami, FL 33122
jay@crystalvalleyfoods.com
                       



Panda Food Products, Inc.
Stefan Willems
Ph: 845-651-4490
Fax: 845-651-4480
1022 Pulaski Hwy
Goshen, NY 10924
stefan@pandafarms.com
                       









Coosemans Worldwide, Inc.

Ph: 877-215-2112
Fax: 786-269-2215
P.O. Box 223529
Christiansted, Virgin Islands 00822
info@coosemansww.com
                       



Coosemans Belgium
Rudi Coosemans
Ph: 011-321-665-7916
Fax: 011-321-665-5989
Bogaertstraat 12, 1910
Nederokkerzel, Belgium
rudicoos57@hotmail.com
                       



Coosemans Cleveland, Inc.
Joe Boda
Ph: 216-391-1811
Fax: 216-391-0532
4000 Orange Ave, U 46
Cleveland, OH 44115-3516
coosejboda@aol.com
                       



Coosemans Denver, Inc.
James Macek
Ph: 303-371-3130
Fax: 303-371-0259
5135 Peoria St
Denver, CO 80239
jamesm@coosemansdenver.com
                       



Coosemans Houston, Inc.
Rich De Thomas
Ph: 713-921-4701
Fax: 713-921-0249
3124 Produce Row
Houston, TX 77023-5814
houstoncoosemans@aol.com
                       



Coosemans New York
Alfie Badalamenti
Ph: 718-328-3060
Fax: 718-842-6545
NYC Terminal Market, U 249B
Bronx, NY 10474
alfie.badalamenti@coosemansnewyork.com
                       



Coosemans Phoenix, LLC
Randy Workman
Ph: 602-253-0210
Fax: 602-253-0181
2120 S 7th Ave, #120
Phoenix, AZ 85007
randyw@coosemansphoenix.com
                       



California Specialty Farms
Bruce Hoffman
Ph: 323-587-2200
Fax: 323-587-0050
2421 E 16th St, U 1
Los Angeles, CA 90021-2914
bruce@californiaspecialtyfarms.com
                       



Crystal Valley West, Inc.
Jay Rodriguez
Ph: 213-627-2383
Fax: 213-627-2387
1601 E Olympic Blvd, Ste 512
Los Angeles, CA 90021
jay@crystalvalleyfoods.com
                       



Joco Produce, Inc.
Joel Figueroa
Ph: 305-716-1009
Fax: 305-716-1080
7005 NW 46th St
Miami, FL 33166
joel@jocoproduce.com
                       














Coosemans Boston, Inc.
Kevin Maher
Ph: 617-887-2117
Fax: 617-887-2579
124 New England Produce Center
Chelsea, MA 02150-1711
kevin@coosemansboston.com
                       



Coosemans Dallas, Inc.
John Acton
Ph: 214-426-7500
Fax: 214-426-7554
1406 Parker St, Ste 207
Dallas, TX 75215
johna@coosemansdallas.com
                       



Coosemans Detroit, Inc.
Jerry McCormick
Ph: 313-841-3950
Fax: 313-841-2767
7201 W Fort St, Rm 45
Detroit, MI 48209
coosemansdetroit@peoplepc.com
                       



Coosemans Miami, Inc.
Brian Zeller
Ph: 305-545-0824
Fax: 305-545-9261
1111 NW 21 Terrace
Miami, FL 33127
bzeller@coosemansmiami.com
                       



Coosemans Panama
Juan Carlos Lezcano
Ph: 011-507-233-7557/8
Fax: 011-507-217-1733
Juan Diaz, Calle 2nda – Local 22
Panama City, Panama
jclezcano@cwpanama.net
                       



Coosemans San Francisco
Bill Peveler
Ph: 415-648-5755
Fax: 415-648-5759
2065 Jerrold Ave
San Francisco, CA 94124
pevelerbillcoosemans@gmail.com
                       



Consumer Fresh Produce
Greg D. Cessna
Ph: 412-281-0722

1 21st Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
info@consumersproduce.com
                       



Florida Specialty Farms
Jeff Bruff
Ph: 305-338-9323

13884 NE 56th Ave
Okeechobee, FL 34972
jbruff@floridaspecialtyfarms.com
                       



Rock Garden South
Jeff Bruff
Ph: 305-477-8833
Fax: 305-477-8180
2950 NW 74th Ave
Miami, FL 33122
jeffb@rockgardenherbs.com